Announcements

Tuesday August 1, 2017
  Welcome back continuing Creative Industries students.   Please review the email I sent you on July 26th 2017 carefully.   (see below)  
Monday July 17, 2017
      1st Year Enrolment Day = August 8th.   Trust me when I tell you that starting university isn’t as daunting as it may currently appear.
Tuesday July 4, 2017
  Below is a visual timeline of upcoming enrolment dates. Be sure to take note of them if you plan to make any changes to your Fall enrolment, or Winter Course Intentions.
Monday March 7, 2016
What do I need for my degree?? Use these 3 tools (clickable links in yellow) and you should find it easy to keep track of your degree progression.  
Thursday August 17, 2017
Double counting courses with in the B.A Creative Industries is not allowed.  What this means is you cannot try to use a course you are using towards one Table to also satisfy another.  For example: 
Friday July 7, 2017
    Maclean's calls the B.A Creative Industries one of Ryerson University's Top 3 standout programs!       Ryerson President Mohamed Lachemi. 
Thursday March 9, 2017
  Table I (CRI) Course Descriptions!  
Wednesday March 1, 2017
  WHAT are "Course Intentions"?
Wednesday January 25, 2017
  There are a ton of resources availible here at Ryerson.  This powerpoint presentation will help you begin to identify the variety of options available.  
Tuesday January 24, 2017
Missed an exam, assignment, or some other form of graded work due to unforeseen circumstances??   Then you should seek 'Academic Consideration'. The two most common grounds for 'Academic Consideration' are based on Medical Grounds, or Personal Grounds.

Pages